Congratulations! Here are the results of the US chapter Elections:

President: June Persaud

Vice President: Audrey Edwards

Secretary: Sonya Chase-Rodney

Asst. Treasurer: Debra Scantlebury

Treasurer: Karen Skinner

Asst. Secretary: Gillian Harding

Public Relations Officer: Desiree Liverpool

Directors: Samuel John, Mark Johnston, Nalini Singh-Lindsay

Our next online meeting will be on Monday 9th September, 2013. At 8 pm.
Conference Access number: 1-862-902-0240.
Access Code: 680-1985

Please note that it is necessary to press 1 to participate.

Thank you.