Executive Committee Members – Guyana Chapter

Rendell Harry
Rendell HarryPresident (ag)
(Vacant)Vice President
Joy Clarke
Joy ClarkeSecretary
Joy Clarke graduated from NRMSS in 2004 and has never stopped her association with the school since. She joined the association and was elected secretary in 2017. Joy is dedicated to giving back to her school by dedicating her time serving as the secretary on the local chapter.
Karen YawTreasurer
Deborah Dodson Coulthrust
Deborah Dodson CoulthrustAssistant Secretary
Linda BradshawAssistant Treasurer
Ivor ThompsonPublic Relations Officer
Lenita LewisCommitte Member
June Archer GlasgowCommittee Member
Bronwen WilliamsCommittee Member
Reitta Roberts Dandrade
Reitta Roberts DandradeCommittee Member
Colleen RobertsCommittee Member
Beverly MitchellAssistant Treasurer